General Bloggage

image

Not that much from me in terms of updates, sorry.

I have finally gotten a Blu-ray player (in the guise of a PS3) and have all but completed my HD-DVD collection. Won’t be buying anymore unless its rare or really cheap. So I am sitting on a total of 140 titles (couple more due to box sets).

As for Blu-ray I am already racking up the titles: Kickass, Scott Pilgrim, Superbad, Nick and Norah’s infinite playlist, Juno, Watchmen Director’s Cut, District 9, Showgirls, Dogma, Copout, Damages Season 1, Sound of Music Box Set and Batman Anthology.  So I’m on a good pace.

I haven’t had a chance to really get into the extras of each disc with the exception of Scott Pilgrim (Which I will talk in detail in another entry). The PS3 came at the right time because my Halo360 died 2 days prior with an E74 error. I’ll post the video of its last gasps.

That is all for now. Off to work.

About thepuffytaco

30-something geek who lives, loves and is loco. Forget YOLO, it is all about BOLO!
This entry was posted in Blog Blah, Movie Talk, Shopping and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to General Bloggage

  1. Well, glad you’re moving in the right direction technologically 🙂 Happy New Year if I don’t manage to see you beforehand – and I hope we totally destroy 2011 with AWESOMENESS!

    Later, bro 🙂

Leave a Reply

