Brantford Saturday… Sunday, bloody Sunday

image

image

I am really writing this recap with a lot of weeks behind me, so it won’t be detailed. We won a game and lost the following two. Our team was really fired up when playing our first game of the tournament against the equally LA MINGS. It’s been a while since I have felt so many butterflies in by belly. I’d like to say I had a great +/- rating, bell I couldn’t tell you the score. But I felt I had a good defensive first game and we won – so that’s all that mattered.

During the process of this first game, my hockey stick was stepped on and broken. Luckily it was near enough to the end of the game to not make much of a difference.

I’ll save the next games for the next entry.

About thepuffytaco

30-something geek who lives, loves and is loco. Forget YOLO, it is all about BOLO!
This entry was posted in Blog Blah and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brantford Saturday… Sunday, bloody Sunday

  1. Highlights This deal is for Shellac Nails – Shellac Nails
    with Nail Gems, Various colours available with Nail Gems, a Hand Massage.

Leave a Reply

